Be the observer of the MCC ( ICF) coaching work with a client during a real life 10-session contract with one client

REAL-TIME ONLINE CONTINUOUS
MASTERCLASS, January 26th at 11:30 am CET ( Berlin )/ 10:30 am GMT ( London )/ 5:30 am EST ( New York )

Real time online coaching sessions with an executive client once every other week / biweekly with QA from the participants
Jean-Francois Cousin

Master Certified Coach (MCC) ICF
Former President of ICF Global 2019

Who is this masterclass for?
Those who want to switch from situational coaching and start working with clients in 10 session contracts.
For beginners and practicing coaches with various levels
How would this work?
Coaching sessions with a real client Answers to your questions with ICF coaching structure breakdown.

Attention! All of this is a real time event therefore you might witness any outcome of the situation that will take place in an online session. All the sessions and discussions will be recorded and available for rewatch.
As this is an international project there will be simultaneous interpreters.

What if you miss a session?

You will be able to rewatch a recording

All the workshops will be recorded in Zoom and will be accessible to you for rewatch

Sign up for the “Behind the Scenes Project’ participation right now

800$
By clicking this button, I accept the policy of the confidentiality terms

Questions? Call/ email
Full cost
Alumni and students of Coaching Up University
500$
FROM JANUARY 26TH ONCE EVERY OTHER WEEK ON WEDNESDAYS
+1 (646) 980 37 81